Repetita iuvant

Calcolatrice per Frazioni, da scaricare oppure online

Valery.NET ha sviluppato un’applicazione in Visual Basic che permette di eseguire calcoli fra 2 frazioni e di semplificarle.
http://www.divshare.com/download/9445057-10c

Esiste anche una calcolatrice on-line,
Calcolatrice Frazioni Online.

6 risposte

  1. scusate se non avevo specificato il link per il download.

    25 novembre 2009 alle 21:14

  2. Pingback: 2010 in review « Oltre i limiti del PC [Trucchi,Windows,Linux,Internet,Facebook]

  3. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after looking at a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

    14 ottobre 2012 alle 16:41

  4. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more right here frequently.
    I am reasonably certain I’ll learn many new stuff proper right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

    23 novembre 2012 alle 12:47

  5. I seem to agree with every little thing that ended up being posted inside “Calcolatrice per Frazioni, da
    scaricare oppure online Oltre i limiti del PC [Trucchi,Windows,Linux,Internet,Facebook]”.

    Thank you for pretty much all the actual advice.Regards,
    Marion

    18 febbraio 2013 alle 11:39

  6. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written
    article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more
    of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

    21 febbraio 2013 alle 00:39

Rispondi

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.